Bloggers Program

Check out the latest posts about LeWeb'10 by our team of official bloggers!

LeWeb'10 - Official bloggers list

Firstname Lastname Country Company Twitter id Website URL
Adam Tinworth GB One Man & His Blog adders www.onemanandhisblog.com
Alex De Carvalho US University of Miami alexdc alexdc.org
Alex Barrera ES Inkzee abarrera www.inkzee.com
Andrea Vascellari FI itive.net vascellari www.andreavascellari.com
Andreas Pilz DE Förderland.de   www.foerderland.de
Arne Hulstein NL Relationists arnehulstein arnehulstein.nl
Artur Orujaliev UA AIN.UA arturclancy www.ain.ua
Ayelet Noff IL Blonde 2.0 blonde20 www.blonde20.com/
Benjamin Romei FR Vendeesign vendeesign leblog.vendeesign.com
Benoit Descary CA Descary.com bdescary www.descary.com
Cedric Deniaud FR THE PERSUADERS cdeniaud www.mediassociaux.com
Cédric Serret FR Autour du Web cedricadw www.autourduweb.fr
Christophe Logiste FR Play Web Sas chrislogiste www.logiste.be/blog
Christophe Romei FR ServicesMobiles.fr servicesmobiles www.servicesmobiles.fr
Christophe Ramel FR Happytime Kriisiis www.kriisiis.fr
Claude Malaison CA EmergenceWeb Emergent007 www.emergenceweb.com/blog
Clo Willaerts BE Sanoma Magazines Belgium bnox www.bnox.be
Damien Douani FR Stan&Dam damiendouani  
Damien Guinet CA heaven damdam damienguinet.posterous.com
Darko Buldioski MK NewMediaMK darko156 www.newmedia.mk
David Cohen FR Microsoft davco55 www.frogz.fr
Diane Bourque CA Web Specialist dianebourque dianebourque.com
Dragan Varagic CS P2 Internet draganvaragic www.draganvaragic.com
Dragana Djermanovic CS PRpepper GagaDjermanovic www.draganadjermanovic.com
Eric Schwartzman US On the Record...Online ontherecord www.ontherecordpodcast.com
Erno Hannink NL ErnoHannink.nl ernohannink www.ernohannink.nl
Fayssal Martani DZ it-scoop martani_net martani.net
Fred Cavazza FR FCnet fredcavazza www.fredcavazza.net
Frédéric Pereira FR Fredzone fredzone www.fredzone.org
Frédéric De Villamil FR t37.net fdevillamil t37.net
Gonzague Dambricourt FR BoucheCousue gonzague gonzague.me
Gregory Pouy FR nurun gregfromparis gregfromparis.fr
Henriette Weber DK Toothless Tiger redsoda www.henrietteweber.com
Irene Koehler US Almost Savvy IreneKoehler www.AlmostSavvy.com
Ismail Chaib DZ ASQ iChaib www.idontfixyourpc.blogspot.com
Ivan Brezak Brkan HR Netokracija ivanbrezakbrkan www.netokracija.com
Ivo Gomes PT SAPO ivogomes www.ivogomes.com
Joakim Jardenberg SE Mindpark jocke jardenberg.se
Joao Reginatto BR Tribo do Mouse reginatto www.tribodomouse.com.br
John Peavoy IE www.web2ireland.org johnpeavoy www.web2ireland.org
Karin Schmollgruber AT passion PR passion_pr www.fastenyourseatbelts.at
Kevin De Mulder BE Fort9 clopin www.clopin.be
Lamia Alonso FR Ketchum Digital Bao_ blog.bao-world.com
Laurent Maisonnave CA SeeVibes zelaurent zelaurent.com
Malik Koljenovic BA LAB mangefort lab.ba
Malterre Richard FR Tapahont.info rrfly www.tapahont.info
Manuel Dorne FR Remixjobs Korben korben.info
Martin Koser DE frogpond _ enterprise collaboration consulting frogpond www.frogpond.de
Mel Kirk GB Randommel melkirk randommel.com
Meral Akin-Hecke AT Digitalks @kigo www.digitalks.at
Michelle Blanc CA Analyweb michelleblanc www.michelleblanc.com
Myriam Rosenrib FR BBTB myriam crushofthemonth.com
Nebojsa Radovic CS Eniax eniac www.eniax.net
Nicola Mattina IT Wired.it nicolamattina italianvalley.wired.it/blog/startup_cloud/
Nicolas Charbonnier DK ARMdevices.net Charbax ARMdevices.net
Nicole Simon DE cruel to be kind nicolesimon nicole-simon.eu
Nikos Anagnostou GR Scicada nikan metablogging.gr
Oliver Gassner NN carpe.com communicate! oliverg blog.oliver-gassner.de
Olivier Ezratty FR Opinions Libres olivez www.oezratty.net
Panayotis Vryonis GR vrypan|net vrypan vrypan.net
Paula Marttila SE Paulamarttila.com paulamarttila paulamarttila.com
Pedja Puselja HR Blogowski Blogowski www.blogowski.eu
Philippe Martin CA La Fabrique de Blogs http://twitter.com/#!/PhilippeMartin nayezpaspeur.ca
Philippe Lagane FR AccessOWeb philippe_lagane www.accessoweb.com
Rachel Clarke GB Momentum rachelclarke blog.bibrik.com
Ramon Suarez ES Loogic.com ramonsuarez www.loogic.com
Ronan D'Haese FR Business Garden BusinessGarden www.business-garden.com
Søren Storm Hansen DK dSeneste.dk dseneste www.dseneste.dk
Stefan Wild DE sw4.de stefanwild sw4.de
Stefano Bernardi IT dPixel Venture Capital stefanobernardi www.stefanobernardi.com
Tara Hunt CA Shwowp, Inc. missrogue www.shwowp.com
Thierry Rousseau FR Expanseo thierryrousseau www.thierryrousseau.net
Thomas Clément FR NoSite thomasclement clement.blogs.com/
Tiziano Fogliata IT Tiziano Fogliata tixx www.fogliata.net/
Ulrich Rozier FR Humanoid twandroid frandroid.com
Zeno Tomiolo IT Hagakure ztomiolo www.breakingzen.com

Register Now!

Register Now!

Official Partner

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

Media Partners

Production Partners

Newsletter